Mr. Subhash Goyal
Chairman - India Tourism Mart (ITM)
M:+91 9810016061
E: chairman@indiatourismmart.com

Mr. Chander Mansharamani

Vice Chairman - India Tourism Mart (ITM)
M : +91 9811059036
E: vicechairman@indiatourismmart.com
   
Programme Committee
Mr. Sunil Kumar, TAAI
M:+91 9848024445
E: vicechairman@faithtourismindia.com
Hosted Buyer Committee
Mr. Pronab Sarkar, IATO
M:+91 9811102111
E: buyers@indiatourismmart.com
Exhibition Committee
Mr. P.P. Khanna, ADTOI
M:+91 9810032005
E: exhibitors@indiatourismmart.com
Hospitality Committee
Mr. Nakul Anand, HAI
M:+91 9899039002
E: hospitality@indiatourismmart.com
Transport Committee
Mr. Satish Sehrawat, ITTA
M:+91 9810072517, 9910072517
E: transport@indiatourismmart.com
Ticketing Committee
Mr. Pradeep Lulla, TAFI
M:+91 9820400359
E: pradiplulla@gmail.com
Ticketing@indiatourismmart.com
Sponsorship Committee
Mr. Garish Oberoi, Treasurer-FAITH
M: +91 9837034285
E: treasurer@faithtourismindia.in
sponsors@indiatourismmart.com
Project Director & Coordinator
Mr. Subhash Verma
M:+91 9811041957
E:projectdirector@indiatourismmart.com
Executive Secretary
Mr. Kapil Jhingan
M:+91 8130877112
secretariat@indiatourismmart.com
Adviser
Ms. Kumkum Manaktala
M:+91 9810738739
E: secretariat@indiatourismmart.com